Executive Committee

Founder President

C. Palanivelu
info@geminstitute.in

Past President

Ramesh Ardhanari
drramesh@vsnl.com

Past President

Om Tantia
omtantia@gmail.com

Past President

Dilip Gode
dilipgode@yahoo.com

Immediate Past President

Suresh Chandra Hari
+91 9848027177
drsguduru@hotmail.com

President

Tamonas Chaudhuri
+91 9830067567
drtamonas@hotmail.com

President Elect

Bhupinder Singh Pathania
9419190099
surgeonpat@yahoo.co.uk

Senior Vice President

Manoj Kumar Choudhury
+91 23750413
drmkc@rediffmail.com

Secretary

Jugindra Sorokhaibam
+91 9436021901
dr_jugins@yahoo.co.in

Treasurer

P. Senthilnathan
+91 9842210173
senthilnathan94@yahoo.com

Joint Secretary

Deborshi Sharma
+91 9971539797
drdeborshi@gmail.com

Joint Secretary

Varghese C J
+91 9846031233
doctorthrissur@gmail.Com

South Zone Vice President

Ishwar R Hosamani
+91 9448364445
drishwarn@yahoo.co.in

West Zone Vice President

Anand Gunavant Nande
+91 9820095499
agnande@gmail.com

East Zone Vice -President

Bhartendu Kumar
+91 9431238525
bkmuz1@yahoo.com

North Zone Vice President

Navneet Kumar Chaudhry
+91 9216030600
nkchaudhry@gmail.com

Central Zone Vice President

C.P Kothari
+91 9827026678
drkotharicp@gmail.com

West Zone Executive Member

Pravin R Suryawanshi
+91 9764999449
dr_spravin@hotmail.com

West Zone Executive Member

Prabha OM
+91 9829225832
dr.prabhaom@gmail.com

South Zone Executive Member

Biju Pottakkat
+91 7598566982
bijupottakkat@gmail.com

South Zone Executive Member

Laxmana Sastry G
+91 9849054696
glaxmanasastry@gmail.com

East Zone Executive Member

Manash Ranjan Sahoo
+91 9937025779
manash67@gmail.com

East Zone Executive Member

Abhimanyu Basu
+91 9433336732
ovmanyubasu@yahoo.co.in

North Zone Executive Member

Anand Prakash
+91 9935867591
dr.anandprakash@gmail.com

North Zone Executive Member

Mumtaz Ahmad Ansari
+91 9415301805
mumtazbhu@gmail.com

Central Zone Executive Member

Dr. Rajinder Parshad
+91 9810359760
drrajinderparshad.aiims@gmail.com

Central Zone Executive Member

Sandeep Dave
+91 9827134600
sandeepdaveryp@hotmail.com

Executive Member Arm Forces

Chandra Kishor Jakhmola
+91 9654545527
jakhmola@gmail.com

co-opted Member

Dr. OV Sudheer

co-opted Member

Dr. Rajendra Mandia

co-opted Member

Dr. C R Das

co-opted Member

Dr. Rajeev Sharma

co-opted Member

R Parthasarathi

co-opted Member

Kalpesh Jani

co-opted Member

Roshan Sheety

co-opted Member

Rakesh Shivhare

co-opted Member

Biswarup Bose

co-opted Member

Prashanth Rao

co-opted Member

K N Srivastava

co-opted Member

Abhay Dalvi

co-opted Member

M L Saha
In this Section

Validating your member no & generating OTP...